digital signage





Digital Signage Solutions

the right information -- at the right time -- at the right place


OVERVIEW display systems



H-Type stand-alone open at the bottom



H-Type 32 PO

The model 32-PO (display in portrait format without filling) is a freestanding device which has 2 stainless steel side supports, a 32" display board for 24/7 operation and 2 floor plates. The display is protected with tempered 6mm glass.

H-Type 49 PO

The model 49-PO (display in portrait format without filling) is a freestanding device which has 2 stainless steel side supports, a 49" display board for 24/7 operation and 2 floor plates. The display is protected with tempered 6mm glass

H-Type 55 PO

The model 55-PO (display in portrait format without filling) is a freestanding device which has 2 stainless steel side supports, a 55" display board for 24/7 operation and 2 floor plates. The display is protected with tempered 8mm glass

H-Type 65 PO

The model 65-PO (display in portrait format without filling) is a freestanding device which has 2 stainless steel side supports, a 65" display board for 24/7 operation and 2 floor plates. The display is protected with tempered 8mm glass



H-Type stand-alone with shelves


H-Type 32 PA

The model 32-PA (display in portrait format with shelves) is a freestanding device which has 2 stainless steel side supports, a 32" display board for 24/7 operation, 3 shelves and 2 floor plates. The display is protected with tempered 6mm glass.

H-Type 49 PA

Dhe model 49-PA (display in portrait format with shelves) is a freestanding device which has 2 stainless steel side supports, a 49" display board for 24/7 operation, 3 shelves and 2 floor plates. The display is protected with tempered 6mm glass.

H-Type 55 PA

he model 55-PA (display in portrait format with shelves) is a freestanding device which has 2 stainless steel side supports, a 55" display board for 24/7 operation, 2 shelves and 2 floor plates. The display is protected with tempered 8mm glass



H-Type free-standing with glass filling


H-Type 32 PG

The model 32-PA (display in portrait format with glass filling) is a freestanding device which has 2 stainless steel side supports, a 32" display board for 24/7 operation, glass filling, 2 floor plates. The display is protected with tempered 6mm glass.

H-Type 49 PG

The model 49-PA (display in portrait format with glass filling) is a freestanding device which has 2 stainless steel side supports, a 49" display board for 24/7 operation, glass filling, 2 floor plates. The display is protected with tempered 6mm glass.


H-Type 55 PG

The model 55-PA (display in portrait format with glass filling) is a freestanding device which has 2 stainless steel side supports, a 55" display board for 24/7 operation, glass filling, 2 floor plates. The display is protected with tempered 8mm glass.



H-Type for wall-mounting



H-Type 10 LW

The model 10.4-PW / LW (display board in portrait or landscape format for wall mounting) is a device which has a metal housing in RAL colour and a 10.4" display board for 24/7 operation. The system is screwed directly to the wall. To protect the monitor it is covered with a 5mm tempered glass.


H-Type 15 LW

The model 15-PW / LW (display board in portrait or landscape format for wall mounting) is a device which has a metal housing in RAL colour and a 15" display board for 24/7 operation. The system is screwed directly to the wall. To protect the monitor it is covered with a 5mm tempered glass.

H-Type 23 LW

The model 23-PW / LW (display board in portrait or landscape format for wall mounting) is a device which has a metal housing in RAL colour and a 23" display board for 24/7 operation. The system is screwed directly to the wall. To protect the monitor it is covered with a 5mm tempered glass.

H-Type 32 LW

The model 32-PW / LW (display board in portrait or landscape format for wall mounting) is a device which has a metal housing in RAL colour and a 32" display board for 24/7 operation. The system is screwed directly to the wall. To protect the monitor it is covered with a 6mm tempered glass.


H-Type 49 LW

The model 49-PW / LW (display board in portrait or landscape format for wall mounting) is a device which has a metal housing in RAL colour and a 494" display board for 24/7 operation. The system is screwed directly to the wall. To protect the monitor it is covered with a 6mm tempered glass.


H-Type 55 LW

The model 55-PW / LW (display board in portrait or landscape format for wall mounting) is a device which has a metal housing in RAL colour and a 55" display board for 24/7 operation. The system is screwed directly to the wall. To protect the monitor it is covered with a 8mm tempered glass.


Special models



T-Type 15"

The T-Type is a professional information and display system for a wide range of applications. It has an integrated display in landscape format, a front panel of tempered 5mm thick glass and a support and base of brushed stainless steel.


T-Type 23"

The T-Type is a professional information and display system for a wide range of applications. It has an integrated display in portrait format, a front panel of tempered 5mm thick glass and a support and base of brushed stainless steal.

digital signage



die richtige Information -- zur richtigen Zeit -- am richtigen Ort


Übersicht Anzeigesysteme




H-Tpye freistehend offen



H-Type 32 PO

Das Modell 32-PO (Display Board in Portrait-Format ohne Füllung) ist ein freistehendes Gerät welches über 2 Edelstahl-Säulen, ein 32" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb und 2 Bodenplatten verfügt. Das System kann auch direkt auf den Boden geschraubt werden. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 6mm Glas abgedeckt.

H-Type 49 PO

Das Modell 49-PO (Display Board in Portrait-Format ohne Füllung) ist ein freistehendes Gerät welches über 2 Edelstahl-Säulen, ein 49" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb und 2 Bodenplatten verfügt. Das System kann auch direkt auf den Boden geschraubt werden. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 6mm Glas abgedeckt.

H-Type 55 PO

Das Modell 55-PO (Display Board in Portrait-Format ohne Füllung) ist ein freistehendes Gerät welches über 2 Edelstahl-Säulen, ein 55" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb und 2 Bodenplatten verfügt. Das System kann auch direkt auf den Boden geschraubt werden. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 8mm Glas abgedeckt.

H-Type 65 PO

Das Modell 65-PO (Display Board in Portrait-Format ohne Füllung) ist ein freistehendes Gerät welches über 2 Edelstahl-Säulen, ein 65" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb, ohne Füllung und 2 Bodenplatten verfügt. Das System kann auch direkt auf den Boden geschraubt werden. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 8mm Glas abgedeckt.



H-Tpye freistehend mit Ablagen



H-Type 32 PA

Das Modell 32-PA (Display Board in Portrait-Format mit Ablagen) ist ein freistehendes Gerät welches über 2 Edelstahl-Säulen, ein 32" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb, 3 Ablagen und 2 Bodenplatten verfügt. Das System kann auch direkt auf den Boden geschraubt werden. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 6mm Glas abgedeckt.

H-Type 49 PA

Das Modell 49-PA (Display Board in Portrait-Format mit Ablagen) ist ein freistehendes Gerät welches über 2 Edelstahl-Säulen, ein 49" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb, 3 Ablagen und 2 Bodenplatten verfügt. Das System kann auch direkt auf den Boden geschraubt werden. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 8mm Glas abgedeckt.

H-Type 55 PA

Das Modell 55-PA (Display Board in Portrait-Format mit Ablagen) ist ein freistehendes Gerät welches über 2 Edelstahl-Säulen, ein 55" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb, 2 Ablagen und 2 Bodenplatten verfügt. Das System kann auch direkt auf den Boden geschraubt werden. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 8mm Glas abgedeckt.



H-Tpye freistehend mit mit Glasfüllung



H-Type 32 PG

Das Modell 32-PF (Display Board in Portrait-Format mit Glasfüllung) ist ein freistehendes Gerät welches über 2 Edelstahl-Säulen, ein 32" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb und 2 Bodenplatten verfügt. Das System kann auch direkt auf den Boden geschraubt werden. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 6mm Glas abgedeckt.

H-Type 49 PG

Das Modell 49-PG (Display Board in Portrait-Format mit Glasfüllung) ist ein freistehendes Gerät welches über 2 Edelstahl-Säulen, ein 49" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb, eine Glasfüllung und 2 Bodenplatten verfügt. Das System kann auch direkt auf den Boden geschraubt werden. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 8mm Glas abgedeckt.

H-Type 55 PG

Das Modell 55-PF (Display Board in Portrait-Format mit Glasfüllung) ist ein freistehendes Gerät welches über 2 Edelstahl-Säulen, ein 55" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb, eine Glasfüllung und 2 Bodenplatten verfügt. Das System kann auch direkt auf den Boden geschraubt werden. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 8mm Glas abgedeckt.



H-Tpye für Wandmontage



H-Type 10 LW

Das Modell 10.4-PW / LW (Display Board in Portrait- oder Landscape Format für Wandmontage) ist ein Gerät welches über ein Metallgehäuse in RAL-Farbe und über ein 10.4" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb verfügt. Das System wird direkt an die Wand geschraubt. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 5mm Glas abgedeckt.


H-Type 15 LW

Das Modell 15-PW / LW (Display Board in Portrait- oder Landscape Format für Wandmontage) ist ein Gerät welches über ein Metallgehäuse in RAL-Farbe und über ein 15" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb verfügt. Das System wird direkt an die Wand geschraubt. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 5mm Glas abgedeckt.


H-Type 23 LW

Das Modell 23-PW / LW (Display Board in Portrait- oder Landscape Format für Wandmontage) ist ein Gerät welches über ein Metallgehäuse in RAL-Farbe und über ein 23" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb verfügt. Das System wird direkt an die Wand geschraubt. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 5mm Glas abgedeckt.


H-Type 32 LW

Das Modell 32-PW / LW (Display Board in Portrait- oder Landscape Format für Wandmontage) ist ein Gerät welches über ein Metallgehäuse in RAL-Farbe und über ein 32" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb verfügt. Das System wird direkt an die Wand geschraubt. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 6mm Glas abgedeckt.


H-Type 49 LW

Das Modell 49-PW / LW (Display Board in Portrait- oder Landscape Format für Wandmontage) ist ein Gerät welches über ein Metallgehäuse in RAL-Farbe und über ein 49" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb verfügt. Das System wird direkt an die Wand geschraubt. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 6mm Glas abgedeckt.


H-Type 55 LW

Das Modell 55-PW / LW (Display Board in Portrait- oder Landscape-Format für Wandmontage) ist ein Gerät welches über ein Metallgehäuse in RAL-Farbe und über ein 55" Display Board für den 24/7 Betrieb verfügt. Das System wird direkt an die Wand geschraubt. Um den Monitor zu schützen wird er mit einem gehärteten 8mm Glas abgedeckt.